من نحن

  • 1
سجلت إضافة تشينهوانغداو ، الصين
نوع العمل طاولة البلياردو ، طاولة البلياردو ، البلياردو العظة ، نصائح البلياردو ، البلياردو قفاز ، البلياردو القماش
الرئيسية السوق الولايات المتحدة ، المملكة المتحدة ، النرويج ، أستراليا ، كندا ، جنوب أريكا ، رواندا ، ماليزيا ، سنغافورة ، تايلاند ، إلخ.
علامة تجارية JOY
أنشئت في عام 1998

Qinhuangdao Joy Billiard Promotion Co.، Ltd. هي عضو في Qinhuangdao JOY Billiards Group ، وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال طاولة البلياردو،والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية 10000 مجموعات طاولة البلياردو الراقية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يأخذ المركز الأول في منطقة حمام السباحة الصينية الراقية. جدول الفرح يحصل على 7 براءات اختراع تقنية منها براءة اختراع إنجليزية واحدة.

 

"JOY" طاولة العلامة التجارية هي نموذج الجدول الراقية واعترف من قبل الصناعة.

في الوقت الحالي ، يستخدم أكثر من 3000 نادي من الدرجة الأولى طاولات Joy.زيادة 500 من الأندية ذات الجودة العالية كل عام. 

 

الفرح أيضا تقديم خدمات الحدث. ينقسم إلى 3 أجزاء: بطولة المحترفين ، أحداث للاعبين المشهورين،مباراة الهواة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تقود Joy إلى تنظيم تحالف وسائل الإعلام الصينية ذات 8 كرات وأكثر من 30 وحدة عن بطولة JOY في نفس الوقت ، مثل CCTV 5 ، ووكالة أنباء xinhua ، و People's Daily ، و Sports Weekly ، و China Sports Daily ، و Sohu ، و Sina و AZB ، إلخ.

 

من إحصائيات 2014 ، شاهد أكثر من مليوني شخص مؤهلاتنا على الإنترنت. المجموع التراكمي 15 مليون أسرة مشاهدة المسابقة النهائية على شاشة التلفزيون. يشاهد أكثر من 20 مليون معجب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا على الإنترنت. وزيادة أكثر من 500 ألف صفحة إخبارية للشبكة خلال عام. تبلغ مرات مشاهدة أخبار ومقاطع JOY أكثر من 80 مليون مرة


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Registered Add Qinhuangdao, China
Type of business billiards table, pool table, billiards cues, billiards tips, billiards glove, billiards cloth
Main Market US, UK, Norway, Australia, Canada, South Arica, Rwanda, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, etc.
Brand JOY
Established in 1998

Qinhuangdao Joy Billiard Promotion Co., Ltd. is the member of Qinhuangdao JOY Billiards Group, which is the leading manufacturer of pool table, and yearly production capability is 10000 sets high-end billiard table.  At present, it takes the first place in domestic high-end Chinese pool area. Joy table gets 7 technology patents which including one English patent.

乔总与中国驻南非大使馆文化参赞.jpg 

“JOY”brand table is the model of high-end table and acknowledged by the industry.

At present,More than 3000 top-class clubs are using Joy tables. Increasing 500 Joy top-class clubs each year. 

 乔总与施瓦辛格.jpg

Joy also provide event services. It is devided into 3 parts: Professional tournament, Events for famous players, Amateurs match. Meanwhile, Joy leads to organize the Chinese 8 ball media alliance and over 30 units report JOY’s tournament at same time, such as CCTV 5, The xinhua news Agency, People's Daily, Sports Weekly, China sports daily, Sohu, Sina and AZB etc.

乔总与施瓦辛格.jpg

 

From the statistics of 2014, more than 2 million people watched our qualification on online. accumulative total 15 million families watch the final competition on TV. Over 20 million fans has been watching our match videos on Internet.  And increasing over 500 thousand network news pages during a year. The hits of JOY’s news and videos are more than 80 million times


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)